ONLINE​TM

Tentative 2018 - 2019 Schedule of Training

BASEBALL
Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School
Start Time is 5:00 PM, unless noted below.
Meeting Dates
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 
Wednesday, March  6, 2019 - 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
(More if Needed)

CLINIC

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - IHSA Certified Clinic  -  - 5 PM

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - IHSA Certified Clinic  -  - 5 PM


BASEBALL/SOFTBALL - GENERAL MEETING
Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School
Start Time is 6:00 PM, unless noted below.
Meeting Dates
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 
Wednesday, March  6, 2019 - 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
(More if Needed)


BASKETBALL
Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School
Start Time is 6:00 PM, unless noted below.

Meeting Dates
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 -

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 -

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 -

(More if Needed)

CLINIC
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - IHSA Certified Clinic - Level 2 Classroom  - 6:30 PM - (AT MARENGO COMMUNITY High School, click hyperlink above for map) - Completed

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - IHSA Certified Clinic - Level 2 Observation  -  9AM - (AT WOODSTOCK High School, click hyperlink above for map) - Completed

Wednesday, October 21, 2018 - IHSA Certified Clinic  -  - 5 PM


FOOTBALL

Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School

Start Time is 6:30 PM, unless noted below.

Meeting Dates

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 -

Wednesday, September  5, 2018 -

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7 PM - Galati's in Cary -

(More if Needed)

CLINIC

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - IHSA Certified Clinic  - Levels 1 & 2  - 5 PM -


SOFTBALL
Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School
Start Time is 7:00 PM, unless noted below.
Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 
Wednesday, March  6, 2019 - 
Wednesday, March 13, 2098 -
(More if Needed)​
CLINIC

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - IHSA Certified Clinic  -  - 5 PM -

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - IHSA Certified Clinic -  - 9 AM

(AT GENOA-KINGSTON High School, click hyperlink above for map) -

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - IHSA Certified Clinic  -  - 5 PM


VOLLEYBALL

Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School
Start Time is 5:00 PM
Meeting Dates
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 -

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 -
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
(More if Needed)
CLINIC
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - IHSA Certified Clinic  - Levels 1 & 2  - 5 PM -