BASEBALL
Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School
Start Time is 5:00 PM, unless noted below.

TENTATIVE DATES

Meeting Dates
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 
Wednesday, March  7, 2018 - 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -
(More if Needed)
CLINIC

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - IHSA Certified Clinic  - Clinics - 5 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - IHSA Certified Clinic  - Clinics - 5 PM


BASKETBALL
Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School
Start Time is 6:00 PM, unless noted below.

TENTATIVE DATES
Meeting Dates
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 

(More if Needed)

CLINIC
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - IHSA Certified Clinic  - Clinics - 5 PM


FOOTBALL

Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School

Start Time is 6:30 PM, unless noted below.

Meeting Dates

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - Completed

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Completed

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - Completed

Wednesday, September  6, 2017 - Completed

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7 PM - Galati's in Cary

(More if Needed)

CLINIC

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - IHSA Certified Clinic  - Clinics - 5 PM - Completed


SOFTBALL
Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School
Start Time is 6:30 PM, unless noted below.

TENTATIVE DATES
Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 
Wednesday, March  7, 2018 - 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -
(More if Needed)​
CLINIC

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - IHSA Certified Clinic  - Clinics - 5 PM

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - IHSA Certified Clinic - Clinics - 9 AM

(AT GENOA-KINGSTON High School, click hyperlink above for map)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - IHSA Certified Clinic  - Clinics - 5 PM


VOLLEYBALL

Meetings will be held at Hampshire Community High School
Start Time is 5:00 PM
Meeting Dates
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - Completed
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Completed
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - Completed

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Completed
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 
(More if Needed)
CLINIC
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - IHSA Certified Clinic  - Clinics - 5 PM - Completed




ONLINE​TM